Google Play Pass expands to 24 more countries

Spread the love

Google Play Pass game subscription service expanded its presence in July and is now making it to even more markets. As of today 24 more countries get access to Play Pass.

The list consists of European countries only:

  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Bulgaria
  • Croatia
  • Cyprus
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • Finland
  • Greece
  • Hungary
  • Latvia
  • Liechtenstein
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Malta
  • Netherlands
  • Norway
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Romania
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Sweden

So if you happen to live in any of those you can now subscribe to get full access to more than 350 games without ads and in-app purchases.


Source link

Previous Article
Next Article

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *